(518) 452-8611 acecny@acecny.org LEADERS IN THE BUSINESS OF ENGINEERING

Mid-Hudson Region

Mid-Hudson Region Representing: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester Counties

Board of Directors 2016-17

Chair: Mia Nadasky, HVEA Engineers
Chair-Elect: John Paul Cunningham, HDR
Secretary: Mark Pawlick, Parsons Corporation
Treasurer: Mark J. Edsall, McGoey, Hauser and Edsall Consulting Engineers, P.C.

At-Large Board Members:

David DeLuca, Hardesty & Hanover
Jessica Mariani, HVEA Engineers
Thomas McLaughlin, HDR

State Directors:

Michael Anderson, AECOM
Mia Nadasky, HVEA Engineers

Regional and statewide committee lists