(518) 452-8611 acecny@acecny.org LEADERS IN THE BUSINESS OF ENGINEERING

Newsletters

Posted on Thursday, March 9, 2017
The March NEWS Online is out! This month: last chance for EEA Gala on April 1, Erica Lavigne Earns Masters, Annual Awards Call for Nominations, and more!
Posted on Thursday, February 9, 2017
The February NEWS Online is out! This month: Winter Conference has largest historical turnout; time running out for EEA sponsorship, tickets and tables; new seminar on risk, and more!
Posted on Friday, January 6, 2017
The January NEWS Online is out! This month: still time to register for Winter Conference, Infrastructure Summit at New York Build, and more.
Posted on Friday, December 2, 2016
The December NEWS Online is out! This month: 2017 Winter Conference registration live, special PDH lobbying law webinar, EEA Sponsorship, and more!
Posted on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
The November NEWS Online is out! This month: EEA Judging recap, member contact information update, scholarship donation and more!
Posted on Thursday, October 6, 2016
The October NEWS Online is out! This month: ACEC Tri-State recap, scholarship application and donation form now available, and more!
Posted on Thursday, September 1, 2016
The September NEWS Online is out! This month: Special fall webinar, welcome Amanda Smith as Office Administrator, call for EEA moderators, and more!
Posted on Tuesday, August 2, 2016
The August NEWS Online is out! This month: Call for EEA Moderators, EEA Final entries accepted, Leadership, and more!
Posted on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
The July NEWS Online is out! This month: EEA Preliminary entries, directory advertising deadline extended, DOB NOW, and more!
Posted on Thursday, June 2, 2016
The June NEWS Online is out! This month: Scholarships awarded at Metro Luncheon, Engineering Excellence preliminary entry form now available, and more!