(518) 452-8611 acecny@acecny.org LEADERS IN THE BUSINESS OF ENGINEERING

Rochester Region

Rochester Region Representing: Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Seneca, Wayne and Yates Counties

Board of Directors 2016-17

Chair: Brian Miller, LaBella Associates, D.P.C.
Chair-Elect: Dennis Kennelly, T.Y. Lin International Engineering, Architecture & Land Surveying, P.C.
Secretary: Patrick Waterman, LaBella Associates, D.P.C.
Treasurer: Alex Strasenburgh, Pathfinder Engineers & Architects LLP

State Directors:

Mark McAnany, Bergmann Associates, D.P.C.
William McCormick, Erdman Anthony
Lorenzo Rotoli, Fisher Associates, P.E., L.S., L.A., D.P.C.

Click here for regional and statewide committee lists