(518) 452-8611 acecny@acecny.org LEADERS IN THE BUSINESS OF ENGINEERING

Southern Tier Region

Southern Tier Region Representing: Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Delaware, Otsego, Schuyler, Steuben, Tioga, and Tompkins Counties

Board of Directors 2017-18

Chair: James R. McDuffee, Delta Engineers, Architects, & Land Surveyors, DPC
Chairman-Elect: Jason Bellis, Larson Design Group
Secretary: John Evangelista, Watson Engineering, PC
Treasurer: Kenneth Ellsworth, Keystone Associates Architects, Engineers and Surveyors, LLC

State Directors:

Greg Cummings, Larson Design Group

Regional and statewide committee lists