(518) 452-8611 acecny@acecny.org LEADERS IN THE BUSINESS OF ENGINEERING

Western Region

Western Region Representing: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara, and Wyoming Counties

Board of Directors 2016-17

Chair: Timothy Walck, Wendel WD Architecture, Engineering, Surveying and Landscape Architecture, P.C.
Chair-Elect: Michelle Bodewes, Nussbaumer & Clarke, Inc.
Secretary: Keith Harlock, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Treasurer: John Hubert, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

State Directors:

Jennifer Michniewicz, Clark Patterson Lee
Mark Tytka, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Click here for regional and statewide committee lists